Accreditation	Proposed Member	College	Discipline]	
Chair: Sam Foster	Cellia Huston	San Bernardino Valley	Library		
2nd: Dolores Davison	Christopher Howerton	Woodland College	Communication Studies	†	
	Margarita Pilado	L.A. Pierce	Spanish	†	
	Colin Williams	Long Beach City	Library	†	
		20119 200011 0119		†	
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline	1	
Basic Skills	Michael Wyly	Solano College	English	<u> </u>	
Chair: Craig Rutan	Kathryn Wada	Cypress College	ESL	<u> </u>	
2nd: Geoffrey Dyer	Ekaterina Fuchs	Francisco	Mathematics		
	Claudia De La Toba	Southwestern	Reading (Part Time)]	
	Duamagad Manahan	Callana	Disciplina	-	
OTE Landamakin	Proposed Member Brandi Asmus	College Woodland College	Discipline Agriculture	4	
CTE Leadership	Marie Boyd	Chaffey College	Librarian/Curriculum	Contor	Decien
Chair: Cheryl Aschenbach	,		Nursing	Sector Agriculture, Water & Environmenta	Region
Mayra Cruz	Maria del Rosario Biddenback Brenda Chan	LA Southwest	Nursing	Agriculture, water & Environmenta	Inland Empire
	Vicki Maheu		Business Office Technologies	Advanced Manufacturing	Central Valley
	Kevin Corse	Oxnard College	Automotive	Advanced Manufacturing Health	Los Angeles
	Carlos Perez	Sacramento City College	Electronics	ICT/Digital Media	San Diego/Imperial
		LA Trade Tech	Child Development	Advanced Transportation & Logisti	
	La Tanga Hardy Brian Moe	LA Pierce College	Dance	Business & Entrepreneurship	Mid-Peninsula
	Xu Meili	Sacramento City College	CIS	Business & Entrepreneurship	Orange County
	Jody Johnson	Santiago Canyon	Child Development	Retail/Hospitality/Tourism 'Learn &	
	Jody Johnson	Santiago Cariyon	Crilla Development	Advanced Transportation & Logisti	
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline	ravanosa transportation a Logica	2007 tilgoloo
Curriculum Committee	Nili Kirschner	Woodland Community	Sociology	†	
Chair: Ginni Mav	Donna Necke	Mt. San Antonio	Noncredit	†	
2nd: Carrie Roberson	Eric Wada	Folsom Lake	Biology	†	
	Jamar London	Santa Monica	Mathematics	†	
	Stephanie Curry	Reedley	Librarian	1	
	Aimee Tran	Saddleback	Counselor/AO	1	
				<u> </u>	
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline		
Educational Policies Committee		Merced College	Mathematics	1	
Chair: Anna Bruzzese	Martin Ramey	Mt. San Antonio College	Business Law and Paralegal Studies	1	
2nd Chair: Craig Rutan	Christy Karau	Sierra College	Business	1	
	Greg Burchett	Riverside City College	Biological Sciences	4	
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline	+	
Equity and Diversity Action Cor		San Jose City College	Ethnic Studies	†	
Chair: Silvester Henderson	Robin Allyn	Mira Costa College	Sociology	†	
2nd: Conan McKay	Nathaniel Donahue	Santa Monica College	Art History	†	
Znu. Conan wckay	Leigh Anne Shaw	Skyline College	English for Speakers of Other Languages	†	
	Van Rider	Antelope Valley College	Librarian	†	
	1001	ranciopo vancy conoge	Eloranan	†	
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline	†	
Faculty Development Committe	Carolyn Holcroft	Foothill	Faculty/Staff Development	<u> </u>	
Chair: Mayra Cruz	Michele Bean	Rio Hondo	English	Ĭ	
Chair. Mayra Cruz	MICHOLO DCAIT	Santa Barbara	Liigheir		

3rd: LaTonya Parker	Manjit (Manny) Kang	Evergreen	Academic Affairs
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Guided Pathways	Gretchen Ehlers	West Valley College	Mathematics
Chair: Carrie Roberson	Randy Beach	Southwestern	English
2nd: Dolores Davison	Meredith Seldon	Yuba	Psychology
3rd: Mayra Cruz	Igor Marder	Antelope Valley	Math & Science
,	Manuel Velez	San Diego Mesa	La Raza Studies
		Ţ,	
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Leg and Advocacy	Juana Mora	Rio Hondo College	Political Science
Chair: Dolores Davison	Jennifer Johnson	Bakersfield College	Nursing
2nd: Cheryl Aschenbach	Katie Krolikowski	Contra Costa College	Biotechnology
-	Roy Shahbazian	Santa Ana College	Mathematics
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
		North Orange Continuing	
NonCredit	Tina McClurkin	Education	Business Office Technology
Chair: Craig Rutan	Wendy Brill-Wynkoop	College of the Canyons	Photography
2nd: LaTonya Parker	Sachiko Oates	Santa Barbara City College	Noncredit ESL
	Thais Winsome	Mission College	Biological Sciences
	Galin Dent	Clovis Comm College	English/Reading
	Lisa Saperston	LA City/West LA	English as a New Language
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Online Education	Micheal Heumann	Imperial Valley College	English
Chair: Geoffrey Dyer	Julie Oliver	Cosumnes River College	Biological Sciences
2nd: Anna Bruzzese	Leticia Hector	San Bernardino Valley Colleg	
	Cathy Fernandez	Long Beach City College	Counselor
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Part-time	Katherine Schaefers	Foothill College	Anthropology
Chair: Craig Rutan	Andrew Delunas	Hatnell College	Philosophy
2nd: Silvester Henderson	Don Hopkins	Folsom Lake College	Administration of Justice
Zild. Silvester Heriderson	Janelle Barbier	Skyline College	Micrbiology
	Carrelle Barbier	Cityline College	Iviicibiciogy
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Relations with Local Senates	Robert Stewart	Los Angeles Southwest Colle	
Chair: LaTonya Parker	Peggy Campo	Norco College	Anatomy Sciences
2nd: Carrie Roberson	Miya Perry	Long Beach City College	Political Science
	Gayle Pittman	Sacramento City College	Psychology
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Resolutions Committee	Darcie McClelland	El Camino College	Biology
Chair: Geoffrey Dyer	Eric Narveson	Evergreen Valley College	History
2nd: Rebecca Eikey			
Conan McKay			
Sam Foster			
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
Standards and Practices Com	n Kim Perigo	San Diego Mesa College	Communication Studies

Chair: Rebecca Eikey	Michael Berke	San Jose City College	Foreign Language/ASL
2nd: Cheryl Aschenbach	Adrienne Foster	West Los Angeles College	Disabled Student Services
	Jorge Ochoa	Long Beach City College	Horticulture
	Erik Reese	Moorpark	Physics/ Astronomy
	Proposed Member	College	Discipline
TASSC	Tonya McGinnis	Antelope Valley College	Counseling
Chair: Conan McKay	Lynn Fowler	American River College	Articulation Officer
2nd: LaTonya Parker	Karen Chow	DeAnza College	English
	Teresa Aldredge	Cosumnes River College	Counseling Services
	Graciela Sae-Kleriga	Southwestern College	Communucation Studies
	Arthur Jr Guaracha	Southwestern College	Counseling